frnlen

Contact us ô Studio 33


rue des Fraises 33/1

B-1070 Anderlecht

Location map

VAT number: BE0897.210.210

Gsm : +32(0)475/60.75.52

Tel : +32(0)2/840.51.37


Shop navigation

Massages

Sort by

AN UNFORGETTABLE MASSAGE
in our relaxation area


Enjoy the benefits of a massage in Anderlecht in a room fully dedicated to your wellbeing. Whether you’re alone or in a couple, we provide various packages to meet all your needs.

A fully equipped massage parlour including:

  • Professional massage table
  • Futon
  • HI-FI – LED TV – DVD
  • Essential oils
  • Massage oils
  • Warming oils
  • Creams
  • Etc.

Relaxation area for couples

Are you a couple wanting to enjoy all the benefits of a fully equipped massage room to share special times together? We give you the option to rent this relaxation area with all the facilities and products needed for an unforgettable experience with your partner.

Prices

  • ½ hour: €70
  • 1 hour: €100
  • 2 hours: €150

Booking

Book our relaxation area for couples via our contact and booking form by selecting "Relaxation" in the form’s "Your choice" dropdown menu. In the "Special request" field, please state "Rent couples’ relaxation area".

Wellbeing massage services

Want to enjoy the relaxing and soothing benefits of a traditional wellbeing massage given by a masseur or masseuse? Our relaxation area provides a fully equipped room, offering you the ideal setting to relax and recharge your batteries. In the "Special request" field, please state "Wellbeing massage service".

Prices

  • ½ hour: €100
  • 1 hour:  €150
  • 2 hours: €250

Booking

Book the wellbeing massage service via our contact and booking form by selecting "Relaxation" in the form’s "Your choice" dropdown menu.

Availability of our relaxation and massage area

Want to book our relaxation area to experience the delights of a massage given by a masseur/masseuse? We offer a fully equipped room and work with independent providers who can give you relaxing massages tailored to your requests.

Prices

The total cost of the service can vary depending on the facilities required (relaxation area, studio, etc.) and your personal requests. Contact us by emailing info@hotelstudio33.be for more information on our pricing.

To contact us

Questions on our massage services in Anderlecht? Contact us today, we will be delighted to help you.

frnlen

Contactez-nous L'ô Studio 33


rue des Fraises 33/1

B-1070 Anderlecht

Plan d’accès

N° TVA: BE0897.210.210

Gsm : +32(0)475/60.75.52

Tel : +32(0)2/840.51.37


Shop navigation

Massages

Trier par

UN MASSAGE INOUBLIABLE
dans notre espace détente


Profitez des bienfaits d’un massage à Anderlecht dans une salle entièrement dédiée à votre bien-être. Que vous soyez seul ou en couple, nous vous proposons différentes formules pour répondre à toutes vos attentes.

Un salon de massage totalement équipé comprenant :

  • Table de massage professionnelle
  • Futon
  • Matériel hi-fi – TV LED – DVD
  • Huiles essentielles
  • Huiles de massage
  • Huiles chauffantes
  • Crèmes
  • Etc.

Location de notre espace détente pour les couples

Vous êtes un couple désireux de profiter de tous les avantages qu’offre une salle de massage entièrement équipée pour partager ensemble un moment agréable. Nous vous offrons la possibilité de louer cet espace de détente doté de tous les équipements et produits nécessaires pour rendre inoubliable ce moment de partage avec votre partenaire.

Tarifs

  • ½ heure : 70 €
  • 1 heure : 100 €
  • 2 heures : 150 €

Réservation

La réservation de notre espace détente pour les couples se fait par l’intermédiaire de notre formulaire de contact et réservation, en sélectionnant « détente » dans le menu déroulant « Votre choix » du formulaire. Dans le champ « Demande particulière », veuillez indiquer « Location espace détente couples ».

Service de massage bien-être

Vous désirez bénéficier des bienfaits relaxants et appaisants d’un massage bien-être traditionnel prodigué par un ou une masseuse. Notre espace détente vous ouvre ses portes et vous reçoit dans une pièce entièrement aménagée, vous offrant le cadre idéal pour vous relaxer et vous ressourcer. Dans le champ « Demande particulière », veuillez indiquer « Service massage bien-être ».

Tarifs

  • ½ heure : 100 €
  • 1 heure : 150 €
  • 2 heures : 250 €

Réservation

La réservation pour le service de massage bien-être se fait par l’intermédiaire de notre formulaire de contact et réservation, en sélectionnant « détente » dans le menu déroulant « Votre choix » du formulaire.

Mise à disposition de notre espace détente et massages

Vous souhaitez réserver notre espace détente pour goûter aux délices d’un massage pratiqué par un/une masseuse. Nous mettons à votre disposition une pièce entièrement équipée et travaillons avec des personnes indépendantes qui peuvent vous prodiguer des massages relaxants adaptés à vos demandes.

Tarifs

Le montant de cette prestation peut varier en fonction du local souhaité (espace détente, studio, etc.) et de vos demandes personnalisées. Nous vous invitons donc pour en connaître le tarif à nous contacter par mail à l’adresse info@hotelstudio33.be.

Pour nous contacter

Des questions concernant notre service de massage proposé à Anderlecht ? Contactez-nous sans hésiter, nous vous répondrons avec plaisir.